Cambodia joins the Hague Agreement

Cambodia deposited its instrument of accession to the Hague Agreement on November 25, 2016.  This event brings the number of Hague Agreement members to 66.

Cambodia now belongs to all three of the filing mechanisms — Madrid Protocol (as of June 5, 3015), PCT (as of December 8, 2016), and the Hague Agreement (as of February 25, 2017).

The two-letter code for Cambodia is KH.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *